Log In

Team Overview: Team Dream Team

Team News Ticker Embed This

Team Race History csv | json

SoCalCross #13: Santa Cross Weekend Day 1 - Moreno Valley (Dec 15 2018)

Ben Goyette W6 SAT: Men A: Elite ( 1-5) 9 / 8

SoCalCross #11- CACX NABRA Championships Saturday (Dec 8 2018)

Ben Goyette Men A: (CX 1-5) Championship 6 / 9

SoCalCross #10- CXOC Sunday (Dec 3 2018)

Ben Goyette Men Elite A (CX1-5) 14 / 21

SoCalCross #8- Turkey Trot (Nov 25 2018)

Ben Goyette ELITE Men A (CX 1-5) 21 / 30

SoCalCross #7 - MoVal CX Sunday (Nov 18 2018)

Ben Goyette Men Elite A (CX1-5) 12 / 19

SoCalCross #6 - MoVal CX Saturday (Nov 17 2018)

Ben Goyette Men A: (CX 1-5) 10 / 19

SoCalCross #2- Spooky Cross (Saturday) (Nov 3 2018)

Ben Goyette Men A: (CX 1-4) 9 / 16

SoCalCross #1- Calimesa CX (Oct 21 2018)

Ben Goyette Men A (CX 1-4): Elite 19 / 19

SoCalCross #16- Series Finale (Dec 17 2017)

Benjamin Goyette MASTER Men 35+ A (CX1-5) 1 / 10

SoCalCross #15- Series Finale (Dec 17 2017)

Benjamin Goyette MASTER Men 35+ A (CX1-5) 1 / 10

SoCalCross #15- MoVal CX Saturday (Dec 16 2017)

Benjamin Goyette Men Open Masters A 35+ 1 / 10

SoCalCross #14 - Santa Cross (Dec 10 2017)

Benjamin Goyette Men OPEN MASTERS A 35+ 2 / 10

SoCalCross #13 - SCNCA Championships (Dec 3 2017)

Benjamin Goyette Men OPEN MASTERS A 35+ 5 / 11

SoCalCross #11 - Turkey Trot Cross (Nov 26 2017)

Hoffman Cortes Single Speed Men A (CX 1-5) 8 / 14
Benjamin Goyette MASTERS Men 35+ A (CX 1-5) 1 / 10

SoCalCross #10 - MovalCX Sunday (Nov 20 2017)

Benjamin Goyette Masters Men 35+ A (1-5) 6 / 14

SoCalCross #8 - SLO Sunday (Nov 12 2017)

Benjamin Goyette Men Open Masters A 35+ 3 / 5

SoCalCross #7 - SLO Saturday (Nov 11 2017)

Benjamin Goyette Men Open Masters 35+ 4 / 4

SoCalCross #6 - ANZA Crossing (Nov 5 2017)

Benjamin Goyette Men Open Masters 35+ 3 / 11

SoCalCross #5 - Corriganville (Oct 29 2017)

Benjamin Goyette MASTER Men 35+ A - Elite (CX1-5) 4 / 8

SoCalCross #3 - Lake Casitas Saturday (Oct 21 2017)

Benjamin Goyette MASTERS Men 35+ A (CX 1-4) 3 / 3

SoCalCross #2- Krosstoberfest (Sun) (Oct 8 2017)

Benjamin Goyette MASTER Men 35+ A (CX1-4) 2 / 6

SoCalCross #1 - Krosstoberfest (Sat) (Oct 7 2017)

Adam Masters Mens B (CX 3-5) 20 / 39
Benjamin Goyette MASTERS Men 35+ A (CX 1-4) 4 / 9

Busiest Racers

in last months
Benjamin Goyette 14
Ben Goyette 8
Hoffman Cortes 1
Adam Masters 1