Log In

Team Overview: 100% / Forza Cycling / The Bike Shop Temecula

Team News Ticker Embed This

Team Race History csv | json

SoCalCross #13: Irvine Lake Sunday (Dec 1 2019)

Leonardo Gutierrez Men C - PM (CX4-5) 1 / 4
Leonardo Gutierrez JUNIOR Boys 9-14 1 / 6

SoCalCross #12: Irvine Lake Saturday (Nov 30 2019)

Leonardo Gutierrez JUNIOR Boys 9-14 1 / 5

SoCalCross #10: Anza Crossing (Nov 17 2019)

Leonardo Gutierrez JUNIOR Boys 9-14 5 / 6

SoCalCross #8: Chollas Lake Sunday (Nov 3 2019)

Leonardo Gutierrez JUNIOR Boys 9-14 2 / 6

SoCalCross #7: Chollas Lake Saturday (Nov 2 2019)

Leonardo Gutierrez Men C - AM (CX4-5) 4 / 4
Leonardo Gutierrez JUNIOR Boys 9-14 1 / 2

SoCalCross #4: MoVal Sunday (Oct 20 2019)

Leonardo Gutierrez Men C (a.m.) 2 / 4
Leonardo Gutierrez JUNIOR Boys 9-14 2 / 5

SoCalCross #3: MoVal Saturday (Oct 19 2019)

Leonardo Gutierrez JUNIOR Boys 9-14 1 / 4

SoCalCross #2: Calimesa Country Club Cross (Oct 13 2019)

Leonardo Gutierrez Junior Boys 9-14 3 / 13

SoCalCross #12- CACX NABRA Championships Sunday (Dec 9 2018)

Leonardo Gutierrez JUNIOR Boys 9-14 Championships 4 / 6

SoCalCross #11- CACX NABRA Championships Saturday (Dec 8 2018)

Leonardo Gutierrez JUNIOR Boys 9-14 4 / 6

SoCalCross #10- CXOC Sunday (Dec 3 2018)

Leonardo Gutierrez JUNIOR Boys Combined 4 / 10

SoCalCross #8- Turkey Trot (Nov 25 2018)

Leonardo Gutierrez JUNIOR Boys 9-14 4 / 11

SoCalCross #6 - MoVal CX Saturday (Nov 17 2018)

Leonardo Gutierrez JUNIOR Boys 9-14 5 / 10

SoCalCross #5- SLO Cross Sunday (Nov 11 2018)

Leonardo Gutierrez Men Open Junior 9-14 4 / 9

SoCalCross #4- SLO Cross Saturday (Nov 10 2018)

Leonardo Gutierrez JUNIOR Boys 9-14 4 / 7

SoCalCross #4- SLO Cross Saturday (Nov 3 2018)

Leonardo Gutierrez JUNIOR Boys 9-14 4 / 7

Busiest Racers

in last months
Leonardo Gutierrez 19