Log In

Team Overview: Do Think Learn

Team News Ticker Embed This

Team Race History csv | json

SoCalCross #14: Santa Cross Series Finale (Dec 7 2019)

J. Juelis MASTER Men 45+ B (CX3-5) 8 / 11

SoCalCross #11: Turkey Trot (Nov 24 2019)

J. Juelis MASTER Men 45+ B (CX3-5) 16 / 18

SoCalCross #10: Anza Crossing (Nov 17 2019)

J. Juelis MASTER Men 45+ B (CX3-5) 6 / 18

SoCalCross #9: SLO Cross (Nov 9 2019)

J. Juelis MASTERS Men 45+ B (CX 3-5) 5 / 8

SoCalCross #6: Spooky Cross Sunday (Oct 27 2019)

J. Juelis MASTER Men 45+ B (CX3-5) 8 / 12

SoCalCross #5: Spooky Cross Saturday (Oct 26 2019)

J. Juelis MASTERS Men 45+ B (CX 3-5) 7 / 11

SoCalCross #4: MoVal Sunday (Oct 20 2019)

J. Juelis MASTER Men 45+ B (CX3-5) 10 / 12

SoCalCross #3: MoVal Saturday (Oct 19 2019)

J. Juelis MASTERS Men 45+ B (CX 3-5) 4 / 16

SoCalCross #1: Krosstoberfest (Oct 5 2019)

J. Juelis MASTERS Men 45+ B (CX 3-5) 10 / 22

SoCalCross #12- CACX NABRA Championships Sunday (Dec 9 2018)

J. Juelis MASTER Men 45+ B (CX3-5) Championship 11 / 18

SoCalCross #11- CACX NABRA Championships Saturday (Dec 8 2018)

J. Juelis MASTERS Men 45+ B (CX 3-5) 13 / 16

SoCalCross #8- Turkey Trot (Nov 25 2018)

J. Juelis MASTERS Men 45+ B (CX 3-5) 19 / 31

SoCalCross #7 - MoVal CX Sunday (Nov 18 2018)

J. Juelis MASTER Men 45+ B (CX3-5) 9 / 17

SoCalCross #6 - MoVal CX Saturday (Nov 17 2018)

J. Juelis MASTERS Men 45+ B (CX 3-5) 12 / 21

SoCalCross #5- SLO Cross Sunday (Nov 11 2018)

J. Juelis Men Cat 3/4/5 Masters B 45-54 11 / 15

SoCalCross #4- SLO Cross Saturday (Nov 10 2018)

J. Juelis MASTERS Men 45+ B (CX 3-5) 8 / 12

SoCalCross #4- SLO Cross Saturday (Nov 3 2018)

J. Juelis MASTERS Men 45+ B (CX 3-5) 8 / 12

SoCalCross #2- Spooky Cross (Saturday) (Nov 3 2018)

J. Juelis MASTERS Men 45+ B (CX 3-5) 10 / 15

SoCalCross #1- Calimesa CX (Oct 21 2018)

J. Juelis MASTERS Men 45+ B (CX 3-5) 18 / 23

Busiest Racers

in last months
J. Juelis 19